What kind of Photographer Am I?

Hey all!

I was searching around for some new photography to inspire me to create my own work, and stumbled across another quiz on BuzzFeed…the title was ‘What Kind Of Photographer Are You ACTUALLY?’ so I thought I would complete it and post the results here!

With questions such as ‘Where did you take your last selfie?’ and ‘What would you spend your last dollars on?’ – I came to the realisation that this was a personality quiz, but for my photography!

So according to this, I’ve been to a lot of places and this could mean I have a lot of inspirations around me to help create amazing photography? I’ve actually never used a fish eye lens before either, so I could most certainly give this a go when I get back to shooting more consistently again (or when I have money to purchase one!); but I need to research into the benefits of using one and look at examples of previous ‘fish eye work’!

Leave a comment